Merging attendees transfer all memberships, registrations, session credits, notes, feedback and activities from one attendee to another. Non-connected accounts can only be merged with connected accounts or another non-connected account. 👤 ➡️ 👤
NOTE: When merging is complete, the account being merged from is permanently deleted, and once two accounts have been merged it cannot be undone.
Steps to Merege Attendees (from Dashboard)